The Asana Room and Body Reflects

200-Hour Journey Series & Teacher Training

Yoga teacher training comox valley

Cost:

A $500 deposit confirms your registration. The fee will be applied to course tuition.
$3450 Early Bird registration if paid in full by Sept 3, 2022
$3800 if paid after Sept 3, 2022
Payment plans are available upon request.

Program Includes:

  • 200 Hour Yoga Alliance Certification
  • Program Manual & Workbook
  • Online Anatomy Program during the course
  • Yoga texts (philosophy) used in the training

* Note a reduced fee for those not seeking YA certification is available upon request.

Teacher Training Dates & times

Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 5:00 - 8:00 pm

September 24-25
Wed Sept. 28
Oct. 8-9
Wed Oct. 12
Oct. 22-23
Wed. Oct 26
Nov. 5-6
Wed. Nov 9
Nov. 19-20
Wed. Nov 23
Dec. 3-4
Wed. Dec 7
Dec. 17-18
Wed. Dec 21
Jan 7-8
Wed. Jan 11
Jan 21-22
Wed. Jan 25
Feb. 4-5
Wed. Feb 8
Feb. 18-19
Wed. Feb 15

Book an appointment with The Asana Room